Performances

Performances

Upcoming:

Wed April 18:: ScottClark4tet/Signal Problems @ Black Iris Gallery RVA Doors 7:30pm
Fri April 27:: Scott Burton Trio @ Crossroads Coffee RVA 7pm
Fri May 4:: ScottClark4tet/Art Opening w/guest DJ DJ Rattan @ The Savory Grain RVA 9:30pm
Wed May 9:: ToNow Record Release show/Art Opening (Brian Jones/JC Kuhl duo open) Black Iris Gallery RVA Doors 7:30pm
Thurs May 10:: Roger Carroll Group @ Emilios RVA 7:30pm
Fri May 11:: ScottClarkSolo opening for Subtle Degrees (Travis Laplante/Gerald Cleaver)  Black Iris Gallery RVA Doors 7:30
Wed May 16:: Chris Dammann Restroy @ The Bridge Charlottesville, VA 8pm
Thurs May 17:: Chris Dammann Restroy @ Black Iris Gallery RVA Doors 7:30pm
Fri May 18:: Chris Dammann Restroy @ Rhizome Washington, DC 7pm
Mon May 21:: Rusty Farmer Group @ Cary St. Cafe RVA 9pm
Wed May 23:: ScottClark4tet w/Tollef Ostvang & Mars Williams @ Vagabond RVA 9pm
Thur May 24:: Roger Carroll Group @ Emilios RVA 7:30pm
Fri May 25:: Quatro Na Bossa @ The Roundhouse RVA 7pm
Thur May 31:: Roger Carroll Group @ Emilios RVA 7:30pm